EXPLORE OUR SOFTWARE PRODUCTS

WEBINAR


Reduce Risk from End User Computing Applications and Models


Attend this webinar to learn how to manage and reduce EUC and model risk with a complete end-to-end integrated platform consisting of 3 modules for Discovery/Scanning, Inventory and Change Management. CIMCON’s XLAudit is an end-user visual desktop tool that detects spreadsheet errors and helps to understand its logic.

Wednesday January 29, 2020 @ 10am EST 3pm GMT 4pm CET

Webinars about EUCs