Webinar

Public Webinar

Spreadsheet/EUC Model Validation and Governance


Thursday May 28, 2020 10am EDT 3pm BST 4pm CEST

Spreadsheets and other End User Computing applications have never been more critical than now, to model the unprecedented changes that we are now experiencing. Major business decisions rely on these models being accurate and error-free.

Join us in this webinar to learn how you can reduce errors, validate your EUC models, and reduce your overall risk from EUCs/Models, using modular tools that fit today’s needs ranging from visual desktop tools to server-based enterprise tools.

Register Now